General Inquiry

For general questions about Arden and/or the neighborhood association, please e-mail

Crime Watch Reporting

For any active incidents please dial 911 or call the police non-emergency number. To report incidents after they have occurred, please contact your crime watch block captain. If you are unsure who you crime watch captain is, please email

Board Members

Ward Witte
President (2020-2022)

Rejan Campbell
Vice-President & Social Chair (2020-2022)

Patricia Miller
Treasurer (2020-2022)

Jackie George
Board Member - Newsletter (2021-2023)

Anne Drew
Board Member - Crime Watch (2021-2023)

Lynn Farrell
Board Member - Membership (2022-2024)

Susan Paz
Board Member - Secretary (2022-2024)

Scott Miller
Board Member - Technology/Directory (2022-2024)